Ablaze with sunshine and a faithful companion

480A5294
The sun was out and unhindered this morning. It broke in full blaze across the valley and I was busy looking for trees to help filter the strong, direct sun.
480A5306
It may seem a little unusual that my travelling companion is a seal point Siamese Cat given to me as a Valentines gift, but none the less Yomi comes with me as a reminder of the important things in life. Today he was also my model, giving the opportunity to play with the beautiful morning light on offer.
480A5316

Leave a Reply

