And there it was!!

480A2352
The weather graphics sent me to Yaroomba this morning, and despite it still being dark the car park was full of camper vans. Feet and arms dangled out of doors slightly ajar trying to get some of the cooler air action. Mattresses and swags were strewn across the nearby grass with people ditching the privacy for a more comfortable area. As light appeared I was drawn to the tee pee that some enterprising artists had erected near their camping grounds and although some sleepy eyes cast their attention my way i busily set up my own photography camp and settled into my morning routine, thankful for the opportunity I had been handed!

Leave a Reply

