Merry Christmas Eve

480A1536
Its time for me to take a break for a few weeks so this morning will be my last post till the new year. I really enjoy getting up early to share a pic but I want to focus on the special people in my life so its time for me to not rush out early and stay off social media for a bit. Thank you all for your support and encouragement over the year and I wish you all a safe and prosperous Christmas. Please be tolerant and don’t forget to tell the special people in your life that you love them and why.
David.
480A1540

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Eve

  1. Merry Christmas David. Enjoy your time off SM and lavish your time with your special people. May Christmas and the New Year bring all that you wish for and more. Thank you for sharing your beautiful photos. It’s amazing that at each sunrise there is a unique colour and feel to it.

Leave a Reply

