A warm night, full moon and Pandanus Tree’s

480A9831
Stepping outside this morning it hardly felt like Autum. At 5.00am it was still 24degrees and the full moon was beaming down, suspended over over the hinterlands behind. I had this strong sense of the final throws of summer and knew I needed to have some Pandanus trees included. I headed straight down to Yaroomba and b lined for a spot that I already had in my head. It was a magnificent morning with the swell still rolling in and cloud that although did not quite pop like I hoped was still very special.

Leave a Reply

