Welcome to February

480A5997
Some mornings just blow your mind, this was one of them. As I arrived at Moffat Beach this morning there was a faint tinge of pink in the clouds. By the time I had set up it occurred to me this could be a lot more promising than I thought. The next 20 minutes had me snapping away in awe and occasionally peering over the viewfinder to make sure I was seeing could be real! By the time the sun arrived the colour had all but dissipated to a normal beautiful morning. I however was too mesmerised by the memory of what I had just witnessed and hoped I had adequately captured

480A5972

480A6009
What a way to Kick of February!

5 thoughts on “Welcome to February

Leave a Reply

