New Years Eve 2013

480A3035
As 2013 draws rapidly to a close I would like to thank everyone for their incredible support. Although I have never met most of you, to have so many talented people take the time to regularly visit and comment on my pics means a lot to me because, as you know it takes a lot of time and effort and despite being a labour of love with the hope that I can help give people a little kick to their day, that people respond and connect in some way is very fulfilling and a dream come true.

480A3020
Have a great night and a blessed 2014.
David

Leave a Reply

