Calm in the Chaos!

480A7182
For those who don’t know (and I dont advertise this heavily), I am in the last two weeks of University, and needless to say everything is in a bit of chaos. My one redeeming time is each morning hunkered behind the lens when the blur of work and university pressure gets left in the camera bag. At Alexandra Heads this morning I couldn’t help but think that through all the activity and action in the water, if I slow down the shutter enough the action in the water becomes smooth and beautiful. So that is my little gem to get me through this Friday!

Leave a Reply

