Delving into the heart of Noosa National Park

480A6537
For the last 8 weeks I have been taking things easy whilst I deal with the Legionnaires that has racked my system. This morning I felt it was time to take my recuperation to the next level and so I strapped on the camera bag and headed up over the hill at Sunshine Beach and through the National Park at Noosa. I made my way down through the dried creek bed and had a wonderful morning celebrating the start of the new week on a secluded beach.

5 thoughts on “Delving into the heart of Noosa National Park

Leave a Reply

