Beautiful Burleigh Heads

480A6240
Burleigh Heads is my Gold Coast Nirvana and Ive been looking forward to coming down here all week. As the first light beckoned I was a little nervous that I might have set my expectations a little high.
480A6304
As the early gold faded into the sky I noticed all these joggers heading out through a gate past me so I decided to take a little peek and found this quiet little spot to nestle into

480A6313
As the stand up paddlers filtered through and pelicans soared past I found myself absorbed in all natures pleasure. Walking back I so wanted to stop and fill my flash drive with images but time meant finding a beautiful little spot to download and post over coffee and breakfast.

Leave a Reply

