Noosa Boardwalk

480A4365
With the rain having set in here for the day I snuck off to beautiful Noosa Heads looking for some shots from under the cafe’s lining the boardwalk. I didn’t have the right accessories, but I did find some nice angles for a better day and a full kit. Instead I managed something a little different from a soggy boardwalk. Tomorrow is supposed to clear so maybe Ill break my my Sunday rule and find somewhere in the sun and out of the southerly that is forecast to blow the rain away!

Leave a Reply

