Friday Emergence

480A3795
Well after a week of laying low due to this bug I picked up whilst away in Bowral I headed out to Noosa this morning where I spent some time hanging out on a rock doing my best Cormorant impersonation and enjoying some beautiful,if not timid colour filing a peaceful Laguna Bay

One thought on “Friday Emergence

  1. Well done, I hope you are going back home to rest after this excellent effort. Very colourful, thank you for this gift of catching this wonder of God’s hand!

Leave a Reply

