Precious photographic real estate

coolum pregnancy
Usually I have the mornings to myself. Even the easier places to get to are sparsely attended and I am left to pick and choose my spots at will.
This morning though, it seemed everyone had the same idea and try as I might, people kept stopping in front of me or set up around me to take a snap of the day.It seemed like the rocks at Coolum was very precious real estate! Although feeling a bit like my personal space was being crowded (its a big space) I didn’t really mind because I would rather see people out and about and I will always try harder find a more interesting place to get my shot anyway!

2 thoughts on “Precious photographic real estate

  1. This photo was taken on the day of my mothers wedding and I was hoping to get a copy of it for her for Christmas? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

