Sunday Best of the Rest (week 14)

For some time now friends have been urging me to branch out and expand my photographic vocabulary. This whole love of photography started to promote happiness and a sense of urgency for the environment. Besides which, I just like hanging out in nice places early with no distractions to gather my commitment to the day ahead.
It seems the universe seems to be aligning with my natural curiosity and I have just agreed (after some very honest discussion) to do my first wedding photo shoot, so on a rainy Saturday I thought I might experiment at my sons equestrian training day. The light in the arena was fascinating and so with a long lens I took a deep breath and had a go.
Weather a horse person or not I trust you will enjoy something a little different for both me and my page!
David
DSC_0114

DSC_0122

DSC_0141

DSC_0148

DSC_0151

DSC_0156

DSC_0162

DSC_0164

DSC_0176

DSC_0189

DSC_0220

DSC_0231

Leave a Reply

