Coolum Whirlwind

Josh at Coolum
I was woken with heavy rain which didnt show any sign of relenting as I drove out trusting the rain radar indicating some clearer sky further south. As it turns out the morning burst with an explosion of rain, storm, sun, colour, waves and energy at once, brought up close and personal with the high tide. Just as I was finishing Josh came bounding down the stairs and paused for a brief moment. I was barely a distraction from attaching his leg rope as I sought his permission and insisted I show him the image before heading off through the swirling whitewater over the steps!

3 thoughts on “Coolum Whirlwind

Leave a Reply

