A Bubble at Sunshine Beach

Sunshine Beach lookout

This morning I thought I might head up river to Tewantin, however both the river and the surrounds were choked with smoke. Looking for something more interesting I moved down to Peregian Beach for a gasp of clear air on the coast but alas, it too was thick with the side affects of the Noosa bush fires. Further north though, I found this little bubble of clear(ish) air at Sunshine Beach which seemed to be begging for an opportunity to share the morning photo so gratefully I obliged!!

Leave a Reply

